جدة
نشرت منذ شهر واحد

يجب على المشرفين على اللوجستيات القيام بالعديد من المهام لضمان شحن البضائع وتسليمها في الوقت المناسب والحفاظ على مستويات المخزون بشكل كافٍ. راجعنا العديد من قوائم الوظائف ووجدنا ما يلي ضمن واجبات ومسؤوليات المشرف اللوجستي الأساسية.

جدولة عمليات الشحن والتسليم

تتمثل المسؤولية الرئيسية للمشرف اللوجستي في الإشراف على نقل المنتجات من موقع إلى آخر ، مثل من أرصفة التحميل إلى المستودعات أو المستودعات إلى المتاجر. للقيام بذلك ، سيقومون بترتيب استلام المنتجات وتسليمها مع شركات النقل وسائقي المسارات وفقًا لذلك. عادةً ما يقوم مشرف اللوجستيات بإجراء تحليل تكلفة للعديد من شركات النقل من أجل اختيار شركة فعالة من حيث التكلفة وقادرة على التعامل مع أحمال الشحن.

بناء علاقات مع البائعين

الأمر متروك للمشرف اللوجستي للتواصل مع شركات النقل بالشاحنات ومشرفي المستودعات ووسطاء الجمارك وقوات المبيعات والعملاء. يجب عليهم التأكد من أن جميع الأطراف تعمل معًا لضمان تعبئة الشحنات وإرسالها وتسليمها في الوقت المناسب. تشمل هذه المسؤولية الاتصال بشركات النقل المختلفة للحصول على عروض أسعار الشحن واتخاذ قرار بشأن أفضل شركات النقل بناءً على التكلفة والتوافر والموثوقية.

الحفاظ على مخزون المستودع

سيقوم المشرف اللوجستي بدراسة احتياجات العميل أو العملاء وإدارة المخزون بناءً على هذه الاحتياجات. يتضمن هذا غالبًا تحليل طلبات المنتجات للبحث في الحاجة إلى الاحتفاظ ببعض العناصر في المخزون. يتحملون مسؤولية إعادة طلب المنتج حسب الحاجة للحفاظ على مستويات المخزون الكافية.

خصائص الوظيفة

تصنيف الوظيفة

Logistics

التقدم الآن

مطلوب بريد إلكتروني صالح
مطلوب رقم هاتف صالح

Jeddah
Posted 8 months ago

Logistics Supervisors must attend to many tasks to ensure that goods are shipped and delivered in a timely manner and that inventory levels are sufficiently maintained. We reviewed several job listings and found the following among the core Logistics Supervisor duties and responsibilities.

Schedule Shipments and Deliveries

A main responsibility of a Logistics Supervisor is to oversee the transportation of products from one location to another, such as from loading docks to warehouses or warehouses to stores. To do so, they will arrange product pickups and deliveries with transportation companies and route drivers accordingly. A Logistics Supervisor will typically conduct a cost analysis of several transportation companies in order to select one that is cost-efficient and able to handle the shipment loads.

Build Relationships with Vendors

It is up to the Logistics Supervisor to communicate with trucking companies, warehouse supervisors, customs brokers, sales forces and customers. They must ensure that all parties are working together to guarantee that shipments are packed, sent and delivered in a timely manner. This responsibility includes contacting various transportation companies to get shipping quotes and deciding on the best carriers based on cost, availability and reliability.

Maintain Warehouse Inventory

A Logistics Supervisor will study client or customer needs and manage inventory based on these needs. This often includes analyzing product orders to research the need for keeping certain items in stock. They are responsible for re-ordering product as needed to maintain sufficient inventory levels.

Job Features

Job Category

Logistics

Apply Online

A valid email address is required.
A valid phone number is required.